Back to site

Rufus Rex ~ Dead Beat CD


Curtis Rx's solo horror rock concept album, songs of madness, reanimation, and one man's quest to unravel the mysteries of death and live forever.

Terrifying Tracklist:

1) Rise Lazarus Rise
2) Personal Demons
3) From The Dust Returned A Titan
4) Buckets Of Blood
5) Worlds In-Between
6) Ingenious Forms Of Torture
7) Body In Revolt
8) Miss Me To Death
9) Dead Air
10) You'll Never Guess

CD jewel case with full color 6-page booklet with artwork by Thomas Boatwright.

***Also available in a deluxe autographed edition with full color alternate artwork slip cover***

Villains & Vaudevillians Records (#V&V001)