Back to site

It Was A Dark And Stormy Night... CD


Our second ghastly album filled with monsters, maniacs, haunted houses, grave robbers at large, and unfortunate accidents resulting in grisly outcomes.

Terrifying Tracklist:

1) It Was A Dark And Stormy Night...
2) Dr. Sawbones
3) The House Of Myth
4) Mommy's Little Monsters
5) The Unearthly Ones
6) Grave Robber At Large
7) A Fate Worse Than Death
8) Fodder For The Elder Gods
9) Bad Blood
10) One Foot In The Grave

CD jewel case with full color 6-page booklet with artwork by Gris Grimly.

***Also available in a deluxe autographed edition with full color alternate artwork slip cover signed by Curtis Rx & Erik X***

Villains & Vaudevillians Records (#V&V002)